Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,1

Değerlendirmeler

    Asburce
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Mart 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Janeel
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Mayıs 2018
    I was super dissappointed to discover that the room is really few metes below ground and what I see through the grated window are the legs of people walking outside (when I read in the description "located on the ground floor" I would rather expect to still see faces of the passers-by not their feet). Bathroom & shower super small.
    Access to the very nice kitchen. Super helpful owners. Clean room.
    Jeanette
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent location and friendly owners.

    Location was excellent. The owners were so friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed very comfortable. Would recommend.
    Sharon
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Metsada
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sally kitch
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Nisan 2017

    Comfortable, secure, peaceful, convenient and friendly

    Remove bidet and make shower bigger
    The welcome from Valter was lovely. This is our second visit we would definitely go back again. He organised a wonderful driver Mr Dario to pick us up. We are girls on our own and felt safe there.
    WanderlustLePore
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Aralık 2016

    Friendly location near the Colosseum.

    The owner of this bed and breakfast was very helpful and friendly - he definitely improved our first visit to Rome by providing some tips on how to spend our time and which restaurants to visit. This location is just steps from an excellent restaurant and only a few more steps to the Colosseum.
    Melanie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Kasım 2016

    Lovely stay

    The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly nothing was too much good location comfortble beds and very clean
    Yohei
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Ekim 2016
    The owner is so kind and has warm and excellent hospitality with good communication.
    Nicola
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cayce
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Ağustos 2016

    Great Place to Stay. Colosseum at the end of the Street!

    'Not centrally located' but still a great location in our opinion. The best was a little hard, but that's just my personal opinion. We loved it here.
    This quaint little B&B is in an amazing location for the Colosseum, Roman Forum and Palatine Hill. Most other sights are in walking distance (if you don't mind walking like us), otherwise a short metro trip on the easiest train system to understand. The owners are so lovely and will help you in any way they can. On our first night there was a small (easily fixed) problem with our air conditioning, and the drove almost an hour to come fix it. I highly recommend this place. It's all located around the corner from a great pizza place that's popular even with the locals.
    Matthew
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Temmuz 2016

    Very good choice near colosseo

    Walter was so friendly and helpful when this place took my very last minute booking after another hotel let me down. The room was very clean indeed. There is a shared kitchen and dining area for guests to use if they wish. The room and the shared areas are very nicely furnished and maintained. WiFi is great.