Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Georgy
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 июля 2017

    Хорошое место не для длительного прибывания

    Нет нареканий
    Все понравилось. Если вы на машине, парковку при желании можно найти Из плюсов. Даже если припарковаться в зоне поатной парковки, нефакт что ее зафиксируют
    OlegKibler
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natallia
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 декабря 2016

    Мы получили то, на что рассчитывали.

    Впервые поселилась в " гостевом доме". Но такой вид жилья вполне имеет место быть, если вы приходите всего лишь принять душ, переночевать и восстановить силы. А если при этом у Вас есть возможность что- то приготовить и с утра выпить чашку приготовленного самим кофе - то этот вариант хорош. Ну, а то, что вам ещё доступен Интернет вполне приличного качества - это бонус, так как даже в некоторых гостиницах более высокого качества с этим бывают проблемы. Если выбирать такое проживание заранее, на акциях, то вполне оправдана " цена-качество"
    Janeel
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018
    I was super dissappointed to discover that the room is really few metes below ground and what I see through the grated window are the legs of people walking outside (when I read in the description "located on the ground floor" I would rather expect to still see faces of the passers-by not their feet). Bathroom & shower super small.
    Access to the very nice kitchen. Super helpful owners. Clean room.
    Jeanette
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018

    Excellent location and friendly owners.

    Location was excellent. The owners were so friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed very comfortable. Would recommend.
    Sharon
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Metsada
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sally kitch
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 апреля 2017

    Comfortable, secure, peaceful, convenient and friendly

    Remove bidet and make shower bigger
    The welcome from Valter was lovely. This is our second visit we would definitely go back again. He organised a wonderful driver Mr Dario to pick us up. We are girls on our own and felt safe there.
    WanderlustLePore
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 декабря 2016

    Friendly location near the Colosseum.

    The owner of this bed and breakfast was very helpful and friendly - he definitely improved our first visit to Rome by providing some tips on how to spend our time and which restaurants to visit. This location is just steps from an excellent restaurant and only a few more steps to the Colosseum.
    Melanie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 ноября 2016

    Lovely stay

    The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly nothing was too much good location comfortble beds and very clean
    Yohei
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 октября 2016
    The owner is so kind and has warm and excellent hospitality with good communication.
    Nicola
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cayce
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 августа 2016

    Great Place to Stay. Colosseum at the end of the Street!

    'Not centrally located' but still a great location in our opinion. The best was a little hard, but that's just my personal opinion. We loved it here.
    This quaint little B&B is in an amazing location for the Colosseum, Roman Forum and Palatine Hill. Most other sights are in walking distance (if you don't mind walking like us), otherwise a short metro trip on the easiest train system to understand. The owners are so lovely and will help you in any way they can. On our first night there was a small (easily fixed) problem with our air conditioning, and the drove almost an hour to come fix it. I highly recommend this place. It's all located around the corner from a great pizza place that's popular even with the locals.
    Matthew
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 июля 2016

    Very good choice near colosseo

    Walter was so friendly and helpful when this place took my very last minute booking after another hotel let me down. The room was very clean indeed. There is a shared kitchen and dining area for guests to use if they wish. The room and the shared areas are very nicely furnished and maintained. WiFi is great.