Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
8,5
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 settembre 2016
    Ottima posizione, camere non grandi ma ben fornite, ideale per avere un buon appoggio per una vacanza in centro a Roma
    Diego
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 luglio 2016

    Roma, toccata e fuga!

    Se ci fosse la colazione preparata direttamente presso la struttura sarebbe il top
    Stanza ottima, posizione strepitosa, letto comodissimo, stanza silenziosa.
    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 giugno 2016

    Eccellente

    Ottimo B&B collocato in una posizione strategica di Roma e ben servita. Lo staff è eccellente e cortese. Le camere sono molto comode, pulitissime e la cucina è dotata di tutto l'occorrente. Se programmerò un altro viaggio a Roma tornerò senza dubbi ad alloggiare in questa struttura.
    Janeel
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 maggio 2018
    I was super dissappointed to discover that the room is really few metes below ground and what I see through the grated window are the legs of people walking outside (when I read in the description "located on the ground floor" I would rather expect to still see faces of the passers-by not their feet). Bathroom & shower super small.
    Access to the very nice kitchen. Super helpful owners. Clean room.
    Jeanette
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Excellent location and friendly owners.

    Location was excellent. The owners were so friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed very comfortable. Would recommend.
    Sharon
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Metsada
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sally kitch
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 aprile 2017

    Comfortable, secure, peaceful, convenient and friendly

    Remove bidet and make shower bigger
    The welcome from Valter was lovely. This is our second visit we would definitely go back again. He organised a wonderful driver Mr Dario to pick us up. We are girls on our own and felt safe there.
    WanderlustLePore
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 dicembre 2016

    Friendly location near the Colosseum.

    The owner of this bed and breakfast was very helpful and friendly - he definitely improved our first visit to Rome by providing some tips on how to spend our time and which restaurants to visit. This location is just steps from an excellent restaurant and only a few more steps to the Colosseum.
    Melanie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 novembre 2016

    Lovely stay

    The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly nothing was too much good location comfortble beds and very clean
    Yohei
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 ottobre 2016
    The owner is so kind and has warm and excellent hospitality with good communication.
    Nicola
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cayce
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 agosto 2016

    Great Place to Stay. Colosseum at the end of the Street!

    'Not centrally located' but still a great location in our opinion. The best was a little hard, but that's just my personal opinion. We loved it here.
    This quaint little B&B is in an amazing location for the Colosseum, Roman Forum and Palatine Hill. Most other sights are in walking distance (if you don't mind walking like us), otherwise a short metro trip on the easiest train system to understand. The owners are so lovely and will help you in any way they can. On our first night there was a small (easily fixed) problem with our air conditioning, and the drove almost an hour to come fix it. I highly recommend this place. It's all located around the corner from a great pizza place that's popular even with the locals.
    Matthew
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 luglio 2016

    Very good choice near colosseo

    Walter was so friendly and helpful when this place took my very last minute booking after another hotel let me down. The room was very clean indeed. There is a shared kitchen and dining area for guests to use if they wish. The room and the shared areas are very nicely furnished and maintained. WiFi is great.