Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Mai 2018

    Zufrieden

    Das Zimmerklima
    Die Lage
    Dominik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Janine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2016
    Wir waren bereits vor ca. 10 Jahren in dieser Unterkunft. Da es uns damals schon super gefallen hat - Nähe Colosseum - schöne Zimmer, Selbstversorgung in der schönen Küche, haben wir in diesem Jahr wieder eine Woche hier verbracht. Herzlichen Dank:-)Wir kommen immer wieder gerne!!!!!!
    Janeel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    I was super dissappointed to discover that the room is really few metes below ground and what I see through the grated window are the legs of people walking outside (when I read in the description "located on the ground floor" I would rather expect to still see faces of the passers-by not their feet). Bathroom & shower super small.
    Access to the very nice kitchen. Super helpful owners. Clean room.
    Jeanette
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Excellent location and friendly owners.

    Location was excellent. The owners were so friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed very comfortable. Would recommend.
    Sharon
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Metsada
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sally kitch
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2017

    Comfortable, secure, peaceful, convenient and friendly

    Remove bidet and make shower bigger
    The welcome from Valter was lovely. This is our second visit we would definitely go back again. He organised a wonderful driver Mr Dario to pick us up. We are girls on our own and felt safe there.
    WanderlustLePore
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Dezember 2016

    Friendly location near the Colosseum.

    The owner of this bed and breakfast was very helpful and friendly - he definitely improved our first visit to Rome by providing some tips on how to spend our time and which restaurants to visit. This location is just steps from an excellent restaurant and only a few more steps to the Colosseum.
    Melanie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. November 2016

    Lovely stay

    The hosts were extremely helpful and friendly nothing was too much good location comfortble beds and very clean
    Yohei
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. Oktober 2016
    The owner is so kind and has warm and excellent hospitality with good communication.
    Nicola
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cayce
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. August 2016

    Great Place to Stay. Colosseum at the end of the Street!

    'Not centrally located' but still a great location in our opinion. The best was a little hard, but that's just my personal opinion. We loved it here.
    This quaint little B&B is in an amazing location for the Colosseum, Roman Forum and Palatine Hill. Most other sights are in walking distance (if you don't mind walking like us), otherwise a short metro trip on the easiest train system to understand. The owners are so lovely and will help you in any way they can. On our first night there was a small (easily fixed) problem with our air conditioning, and the drove almost an hour to come fix it. I highly recommend this place. It's all located around the corner from a great pizza place that's popular even with the locals.
    Matthew
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Juli 2016

    Very good choice near colosseo

    Walter was so friendly and helpful when this place took my very last minute booking after another hotel let me down. The room was very clean indeed. There is a shared kitchen and dining area for guests to use if they wish. The room and the shared areas are very nicely furnished and maintained. WiFi is great.